Bookkeeper

Commercial Interior Designer

Commercial Printer

Funeral & Event Caterer

Gaby Hardwicke Solicitors

Graphic Designer

Human Resources Consultant

Chartered Accountant

Independent Financial Advisor

IT & Telephone Systems

NatWest Bank

Payroll Services

Residential Property Specialist

Walking & Wine Tasting Tours

We have vacancies for the
following business categories:

 

Architect, Builder, Decorator, 
Surveyor, Gardener, Plumber and more...

Plus any other business sector
not listed...

 

Stephen Bacic

Sandringham Financial Partners Independent Financial Advisor

07985 071735 s.bacic@sandringham.co.uk
www.sandringham.co.uk

Matt Bigwood 

Print Matters

Commercial Printers

01435 813044 matt@printmatters.co.uk
www.printmatters.co.uk

 

Andrea Birch 

Digital Workshops Partnership

IT & Telephone Systems

01323 525915 ajb@digitalworkshops.co.uk
www.digitalworkshops.co.uk

Steve Brocklesby 

Brocklesby Design

Graphic Designer

07919 866610 steve@brocklesbydesign.com
www.brocklesbydesign.com

Claire Cousens

CC Accountancy Services
Bookkeeper

07734 308328 claire@ccaccountancyservices.co.uk
www.ccaccountancyservices.co.uk

Martin Crawford Jones 

Crawford Jones Associates Commercial Interior Designer 01323 484242 martin@designpays.co.uk

www.designpays.co.uk

 

Fiona Hill

AFH Payroll Solutions

Payroll Services

01323 407407 fiona@afhpayroll.co.uk
www.afhpayroll.co.uk

Claire Jackman

NatWest Bank

Commercial Banking

07770 831395 claire.jackman@natwest.com
www.natwest.com

Giles Robinson

Gaby Hardwicke

Solicitor

01323 435900 giles.robinson@gabyhardwicke.co.uk
www.gabyhardwicke.co.uk

Ian Shearer

Fizz on Foot

Walking & Wine Tasting Tours

01323 737271

ian@fizzonfoot.com
www.fizzonfoot.com

Debbie Silvester

Eckington HR

Human Resources Consultant 01323 453255

debbie@eckingtonhr.co.uk
www.eckingtonhr.co.uk

Anthony Smith 

Humphrey & Co

Chartered Accountant

01323 730631 agsmith@humph.co.uk
www.humph.co.uk

 

Pauline Turner

Food for Comfort

Funeral & Event Caterer

01323 766674 pauline@foodforcomfort.co.uk

Jacquie Trott 

Property Rentals & Sales

Residential Property Specialist 01323 733977 jt@propertyrentalsandsales.co.uk
www.propertyrentalssussex.co.uk

  Committee Member

  Chairperson